About Us


OUR STORY

C-Suite Media, Inc. was founded in 2007 and C-Suite Quarterly (CSQ) published its first issue in spring 2008; within the year, the country was headed into its worst recession since The Great Depression. Persevering through the economic downturn, the magazine built its reputation by relating the inspirational stories of successful business and community leaders in Los Angeles, complementing them with discerning lifestyle content, and convening them at pivotal events to drive ideas and entrepreneurship. As the brand continues to grow and develop on page and online, as well as through experiential events that celebrate the region and those driving it forward, we invite you to take part in this journey.

During CSQ’s 10 year anniversary in 2018, CSQ expanded to New York to highlight the Visionaries and NextGen Entrepreneurs on the east-coast that are positively impacting our society through innovation and inspiration, and connecting the top two largest markets in the United States through our platform.

In the same year C-Suite Media launched the C-Suite Advisors™ digital marketing and thought leadership platform for best in class advisors across the country – a program that was predominantly print and event driven for the 10 years prior.

CSQ continues to be the business luxury lifestyle brand and community for Los Angeles and New York’s Billionaire Changemakers, C-Suite Visionaries, NextGen Entrepreneurs,  Executive Advisors and those aspiring to that level of success and influence. Our mission to inspire, connect and educate our community drives CSQ’s integrated platform of print publications, online content, live events, and e-commerce centered on its four quarterly pillars: Innovation & Technology, Real Estate & Finance, Sports, Media & Entertainment, and Philanthropy, Art & Culture.

 





Contact Information


C-Suite Media, Inc.
PO Box 8696
Calabasas, CA 91372
818/225.8168

 


Advertising • advertising@csq.com
Advisory • advisory@csq.com
Editorial • editorial@csq.com
Events • events@csq.com
Reprints • reprints@csq.com
Subscriptions • subscriptions@csq.com