CSQ 2017 Sports & Entertainment NextGen 10

Dear CSQ Delegate,

As a NextGen 10 alumnus, we once again turn to you as a business and thought leader in the Los Angeles community to nominate individuals worthy of recognition.

The CSQ NextGen10 is turning five years old and as we look back at those previously featured (yourself included) there is a strong track record of strong VC funding, corporate exits, the successful launch of new companies, awards and honors received, and community impact outside of the boardroom.

To be eligible, nominees must

  • be a resident of the greater Los Angeles area
  • be under the age of 40
  • have been recognized for exceptional achievement through awards, accolades, or other success
  • demonstrate integrity, good judgment, and exemplary values in and out of the workplace

With that in mind, please tell us a little bit about your nominee(s) below. Should they make the cut and receive the recognition they deserve, we will let you know.

Stay tuned for a formal announcement of the 2017 NextGen10 and an invitation to our Visionaries Awards in Sports & Entertainment where they will be honored along with the Visionaries included throughout the magazine.




Contact Information


C-Suite Media, Inc.
PO Box 8696
Calabasas, CA 91372
818/225.8168

 


Advertising • advertising@csq.com
Advisory • advisory@csq.com
Editorial • editorial@csq.com
Events • events@csq.com
Reprints • reprints@csq.com
Subscriptions • subscriptions@csq.com