Adam Abramowitz | Managing Director, Co-Head of Healthcare Adam Bohn | Executive Vice President & CTO admin Adriana Mejia Adrin Nazarian | Assembly Member Alan Hopkins | Chief Economic Strategist Alen N. Cohen, MD, FACS | Founder & Director Alex Kantrowitz | Author Alex Soltani | Founder & CEO W. Alex Voxman | Partner Allana Baroni Allison Dean Amir Blachman | Chief Business Officer Amir Vokshoor, MD | Spine Surgery Subsection Chief & Founder Anasia Obioha Andrea Zarczynski Andrei Cherny | CEO Andrew Levinson Andrew Rahal Andrew Rossow | President Andrew Apfelberg | Partner Andrew Dalton Andrew Horowitz, CEPA | Senior Vice President Andrew Smith | Partner Andy Popov | Principal, Head of Digital, Media, & Entertainment Annie Jean-Baptiste | Head of Product Inclusion Antonia Hernandez | President & CEO Aramis Hernandez | Founder & President Arash Khalili | Co-Chair, Capital Markets and Corporate; Co-Chair, Sports Arnaud Zannier | Founder and CEO Arthur Cohen | Founder & National Managing Partner Ash Patel | President & CEO Aytan Dahukey | Partner and Leader, Healthcare Private Equity Practice Group BeckyLeehey Ben Bloch | Executive Consultant & Chief Marketing Officer Benjamin Kuo Bernard May | CEO Bernice Ledbetter | Chair of the Master of Science in Leadership and Management Program BillWatkins Blair Lacorte | CEO Dr. Blake Gurfein | Chief Scientific Officer Blake Johnson | Founder Bob Steinberg | Partner Bradley A. Barros | President & CEO Brad Schy | Founder Brandon Ferrera | SVP, Market Executive, Southern CA Brandon Quartararo | Managing Director, Head of Digital Media Bree Jacoby | Founder and CEO Brian Barry | President of Corporate Solutions Brian Levin | Director Brian A. Sidman | Principal Brian Swenson Brian Werdesheim | Managing Director - Investments Brittany Fuisz Bruce Munster | Managing Director – Wealth Management & Senior Portfolio Manager, PIA Program Bruce Simon | Senior Managing Director, CIO Bryan McKrell Bryce W. Eddy | Partner Bradley Vaiana Callie Strull Carey Sweet Carole Dixon | Editor Carol A. Polevoi, LMFT, CBS, CPC | Licensed Psychotherapist and Wellness Coach Carolyn Meers Carolyn Clark Powers | President of the Board of Trustees Cathy Kerhulas | Managing Director - Business Management Channaly Philipp | Editor Charles Harrington | Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Charlie Ittner | Managing Partner Chris Coronel Chris DeWolfe | CEO and Co-Founder Chris Fenton | Author Chris Gabaldon | Senior Vice President, Luxury Brands Chris Casacchia Chris Godfrey | Principal Chris Hollod | Founder and Managing Partner Christian Navarro | President & Principal Christina Simon | Author Christine Simmons | COO Christopher Schembra | Founder and Chief Question Asker Christopher Yang | Vice President of Engineering Dr. Chris Worley | Research Professor Chuck Stumpf | President of Business Development CSQ Staff | Staff CurtisEstes | CFP, CLU, ChFC, Financial Advisor Danette Beck | National Construction Practice Leader Daniel Rastein, MD, MPH | CEO Danielle H. Gotcher | Managing Partner Danone Simpson | President & CEO Daryl Wizelman | EVP, California Production Dave Wolinsky | Senior Vice President David Angelo | Founder & Chairman David Davis David Groshoff | Dean David Herbst | Founding Partner David Meltzer | Co-Founder David R. Weiss David Garber David Greco | Attorney Dr. David Karow | President and Chief Innovation Officer